Connect With Us:
TEGinvestors on Twitter

Management Team

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertIR MobileCompany Fact Sheet
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.

Management Team
Lawrence T. Borgard
President and Chief Operating Officer - Utilities
Jodi J. Caro
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Charles A. Cloninger
President - Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
President - Upper Peninsula Power Company
Willard S. Evans Jr.
President - The Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
President - North Shore Gas Company
William J. Guc
Vice President and Treasurer
Linda M. Kallas
Vice President and Corporate Controller
William D. Laakso
Vice President — Human Resources and Corporate Communications
Phillip M. Mikulsky
Executive Vice President - Business Performance and Shared Services
Barbara A. Nick
President – Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation and Michigan Gas Utilities Corporation
Mark A. Radtke
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
James F. Schott
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Charles A. Schrock
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Daniel J. Verbanac
President - Integrys Energy Services, Inc.

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use